Friday, 2 December 2016

New Music Alert: J Cole – 4 Your Eyez Only

J. Cole set the internet ablaze with the surprise pre-order of his upcoming album, 4 Your Eyez Only, hitting iTunes without forewarning.

Cole confirmed the project by releasing a 40-minute documentary, titled Eyez on Tidal. The documentary features behind-the-scenes footage of Cole and collaborators working on the album. The documentary also includes two music videos with one for the track, titled "False Prophets (Be Like This)" a track, titled  "Everybody Gotta Die"; neither song is confirmed to be on the album.

The album consist of 10 tracks and set to be released on the 09th of December 2016. Check out the entire tracklist below and get the album from iTunes.


J.Cole – 4 Your Eyez Only: Tracklist

[01] 4 Your Eyez Only
[02] No Clue
[03] Picture my Vision
[04] Politically Incorrect
[05] Day after Tomorrow
[06] Patience
[07] Mr. Persuasive
[08] Devil’s Mother
[09] Finish Line
[10] Cole Universe



Milkflow/HipHop Culture
IG: @milkflow @flowrishingwomen
Twitter: @milkflows

No comments:

Post a Comment

New Music: Godzealah - Beer Beer

New track titled "Beer Beer" from Zama Ngubane, best known as Godzealah.  The idea behind the track came from everything...