Sunday, 25 September 2016

Album: Nasty C - Bad Hair

After such a long wait, Nasty C finally released his debut album, Bad Hair and it was for free. “Decided to release Bad Hair for free. This is for my fanily,” he tweeted. The album was said to be delayed due to sample clearance issues and was already late by a day.
Nasty further explained why the album was for free in a response to a fan that tweeted “the album is “too dope to be given away just like that” …..
“Wanted you to buy it knowing why you are buying it, and not @ing me later saying I wasted your money. That’s how real support works.”
The album was later released on iTunes, because a great number of fans were really insisting on buying it. Too dope for fans not to support his live performances. After all, “fanily” comes first… Stream and download the album, give credit where it’s due.

1. Inspiration
2. Please (Interlude)
3. Check Ft. Erick Rush
4. I Lie Ft. Tshego
5. Don’t Do It Ft. Tellaman
6. Squad Goals
7. Overload Ft. Tellaman
8. Problems Ft Erick Rush
9. Pressure
10. A Star Is Born Ft. Omari & Riky Rick
11. Good Girls/S.C.H
12. Hell Naw
13. Forget Ft. Erick Rush
14. 25 Ft. Tellaman
15. Vent
16. Phases Ft. Rowlene


Milkflow/HipHop Culture
IG: @milkflow @flowrishingwomen
Twitter: @milkflows

No comments:

Post a Comment

New Music: Godzealah - Beer Beer

New track titled "Beer Beer" from Zama Ngubane, best known as Godzealah.  The idea behind the track came from everything...