Saturday, 3 October 2015

Skyzoo - Music For My Friends (Album Download)


Coming off of the success of his critically acclaimed sophomore LP "A Dream Deferred" and the heralded "Barrel Brothers" collabo album with Torae, Skyzoo returns with his third solo effort "Music For My Friends". The album continues in the lineage of elite lyricism, vivid storytelling and open book honesty that Sky is known for.

Music For My Friends is backed by production from !llmind, Apollo Brown, Jahlil Beats and more, with guest features from the likes of Jadakiss, Black Thought, Elzhi and Bilal
Skyzoo's Music For My Friends was released early on 17th of June ‘15 and if you still haven’t heard it, get the album below.


01.  All Day, Always || Download
02. Suicide Doors || Download
03. The Moments That Matter (Feat. Kay Cola) || Download
04. Luxury (Feat. Westside Gunn) || Download
05. Everything’s for Sale || Download
06. See a Key (Ki’) (Feat. Jadakiss) || Download
07. Money Makes Us Happy (Feat. Black Thought and Bilal) || Download
08. Playing Favorites (Feat. Christon Gray) || Download
09. Meadow of Trust (Feat. Saba) || Download
10. Women Who Can Cook || Download
11. Civilized Leisure (Feat. Mozaic) || Download
12. The Experience || Download
13. Asking Bodie for a Package (Feat. Skarr Akbar) || Download
14. Things I Should’ve Told My Friends || Download
15. Sweet Pursuit (Feat. Kay Cola) || Download

Milkflow/HipHop Culture
Follow us on twitter @milkflows


No comments:

Post a Comment

New Music: Godzealah - Beer Beer

New track titled "Beer Beer" from Zama Ngubane, best known as Godzealah.  The idea behind the track came from everything...