Thursday, 15 October 2015

Big K.R.I.T. - It's Better This Way [New Mixtape]

Big K.R.I.T released a surprise new mixtape entitled “It’s Better This Way. The mixtape is laced up with 14 tracks, hosted by DJ Drama and features contributions from Ludacris, K Camp, DeLorean and BJ the Chicago Kid.

Get the mixtape below.

It’s Better This Way Tracklist:

01. Intro
02. King Pt. 4
03. 86
04. No Static (feat. Warren G)
05. Piece On Chain
06. Shakem Off (feat. Ludacris & K Camp)
07. How Bout That Money (feat. Young Dolph)
08. In the Darkness (feat. Wolfe De MCHLS)
09. Vanilla Sky
10. Got Me Thru (feat. DeLorean, Big SANT & Scar)
11. Cant Be Still (feat. BJ the Chicago Kid)
12. Keep It Boomin
13. Party Tonight
14. It’s Better This Way


Download Mixtape     
Milkflow/HipHop Culture
Follow us on twitter @milkflows

No comments:

Post a Comment

New Music: Godzealah - Beer Beer

New track titled "Beer Beer" from Zama Ngubane, best known as Godzealah.  The idea behind the track came from everything...