Friday, 14 March 2014

Rick Ross - Mastermind (Deluxe Album)

Rick Ross’ highly anticipated sixth studio album “Mastermind” was released on the 4th of March 2014 and topped the album charts with 179,000 copies sold by the 9th of March 2014, which places Ross on the No 1 spot.
I haven’t had the chance to listen to the entire album as of yet, but y’all know that numbers don’t lie right??... or just maybe…
The album includes productions from K.E. on the Track, Mike WiLL Made It, Kanye West, DJ Mustard and more. P. Diddy acts as co-executive producer.
Download the album below and share your thoughts.
Mastermind track list:

1. Intro
2. Rich Is Gangsta
3. Drug Dealers Dream
4. Shots Fired
5. Nobody (Feat. French Montana & Diddy)
6. The Devil Is A Lie (Feat. Jay-Z)
7. Mafia Music III (Feat. Sizzla & Mavado)
8. War Ready (Feat. Young Jeezy)
9. What A Shame (Feat. French Montana)
10. Supreme
11. Blk & Wht
12. Dope Bitch Skit
13. In Vein (Feat. The Weeknd)
14. Sanctified (Feat. Kanye West & Big Sean)
15. Walkin' On Air (Feat. Meek Mill)
16. Thug Cry (Feat. Lil Wayne)
17. Blessing In Disguise (Feat. Scarface & Z-Ro)
18. Paradise Lost
19. You Know I Got It (Reprise)

written by @milkflows
Milkflow/HipHop Culture
Follow us on twitter @milkflows

No comments:

Post a Comment

New Music: Godzealah - Beer Beer

New track titled "Beer Beer" from Zama Ngubane, best known as Godzealah.  The idea behind the track came from everything...